Données fiables et

solutions pertinentes

Teranet est le chef de file canadien en prestation et transformation de services de registres prescrits par la loi, ayant une vaste expertise en registres fonciers et commerciaux. Notre expertise inégalée dans le domaine des registres fait de nous la source de données et d’informations sur le marché la plus fiable pour les secteurs des services financiers, de l’immobilier, de l’administration et des services publics.

En savoir plus

Données fiables et

solutions pertinentes

Teranet est le chef de file canadien en prestation et transformation de services de registres prescrits par la loi, ayant une vaste expertise en registres fonciers et commerciaux. Notre expertise inégalée dans le domaine des registres fait de nous la source de données et d’informations sur le marché la plus fiable pour les secteurs des services financiers, de l’immobilier, de l’administration et des services publics.

En savoir plus

Données fiables et solutions pertinentes

Teranet est le chef de file canadien en prestation et transformation de services de registres prescrits par la loi, ayant une vaste expertise en registres fonciers et commerciaux. Notre expertise inégalée dans le domaine des registres fait de nous la source de données et d’informations sur le marché la plus fiable pour les secteurs des services financiers, de l’immobilier, de l’administration et des services publics.

En savoir plus

Notre suite de solutions innovantes

Solutions de registre

Teranet est un chef de file mondial dans le secteur de la conception et de la modernisation de solutions de registres fonciers et commerciaux, fournissant un financement important aux gouvernements.

En savoir plus

Solutions immobilières

Teranet offre des solutions immobilières avant-gardistes qui donnent aux professionnels de l’immobilier du Canada, des renseignements essentiels sur les terrains, les propriétés, les immeubles et le marché.

En savoir plus

Solutions de services financiers

Pouvoir décider d’un prêt en toute confiance, limiter les risques et lutter contre la fraude en exploitant les connexions du registre, les plateformes technologiques gérées et des données faisant jurisprudence.

En savoir plus

Solutions juridiques

Notre gamme de solutions juridiques permet aux professionnels du droit de gérer les dossiers et d’accéder facilement aux archives publiques officielles grâce à des plateformes en ligne faciles à utiliser.

En savoir plus

Solutions géospatiales

Des données foncières essentielles provenant de la source la plus fiable de cartographie parcellaire, de données sur les titres de propriété et d’images de documents. Nos solutions connectent les clients à des données cadastrales et foncières faisant autorité, avec des capacités de renseignement géographique.

En savoir plus

Données et analyses

Le laboratoire de science des données de Teranet fournit des solutions personnalisées de connaissance du marché, de gestion de portefeuille et d’atténuation des risques, adaptées à vos besoins uniques.

En savoir plus

Solutions de registre

Teranet est un chef de file mondial dans le secteur de la conception et de la modernisation de solutions de registres fonciers et commerciaux, fournissant un financement important aux gouvernements.

En savoir plus

Solutions immobilières

Teranet offre des solutions immobilières avant-gardistes qui donnent aux professionnels de l’immobilier du Canada, des renseignements essentiels sur les terrains, les propriétés, les immeubles et le marché.

En savoir plus

Solutions de services financiers

Pouvoir décider d’un prêt en toute confiance, limiter les risques et lutter contre la fraude en exploitant les connexions du registre, les plateformes technologiques gérées et des données faisant jurisprudence.

En savoir plus

Solutions juridiques

Notre gamme de solutions juridiques permet aux professionnels du droit de gérer les dossiers et d’accéder facilement aux archives publiques officielles grâce à des plateformes en ligne faciles à utiliser.

En savoir plus

Solutions géospatiales

Des données foncières essentielles provenant de la source la plus fiable de cartographie parcellaire, de données sur les titres de propriété et d’images de documents. Nos solutions connectent les clients à des données cadastrales et foncières faisant autorité, avec des capacités de renseignement géographique.

En savoir plus

Données et analyses

Le laboratoire de science des données de Teranet fournit des solutions personnalisées de connaissance du marché, de gestion de portefeuille et d’atténuation des risques, adaptées à vos besoins uniques.

En savoir plus

Nous établissons des liens

La mission de Teranet est de mettre efficacement en relation les pouvoirs publics, les entreprises et les consommateurs à travers la fourniture et la transformation de services d’enregistrement, de solutions de plateforme d’écosystème et d’informations sur les données.

Regardez la vidéo pour en savoir plus.

Nous établissons des liens

La mission de Teranet est de mettre efficacement en relation les pouvoirs publics, les entreprises et les consommateurs à travers la fourniture et la transformation de services d’enregistrement, de solutions de plateforme d’écosystème et d’informations sur les données.

Regardez la vidéo pour en savoir plus.

Les industries que nous servons

Gouvernement et services publics

Nous fournissons des technologies, des solutions et des services innovants pour tous les niveaux de gouvernement et les services publics. Ces solutions améliorent la gestion des infrastructures essentielles, la planification, l’exploitation, l’application, l’analyse et la fourniture d’autres services.

Services financiers

Au service des prêteurs de biens immobiliers et mobiliers à travers le Canada, nos solutions sont conçues pour aider à prendre des décisions de prêt en toute confiance, à atténuer les risques et à prévenir la fraude en tirant parti des connexions du registre, des plateformes technologiques gérées et des informations de référence.

Technologie

En tant que pionnier dans le domaine des registres, le service informatique de Teranet a considérablement avancé et fourni des plates-formes et des solutions technologiques de pointe à ses précieux clients. Notre leadership international avéré et notre sens de l’intelligence économique sont au cœur de nos capacités en matière de technologies de l’information.

Immobilier

S’appuyant sur 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’enregistrement foncier au Canada, Teranet offre des solutions immobilières novatrices qui fournissent des renseignements essentiels sur les terrains, les propriétés, les immeubles et le marché aux professionnels de l’immobilier partout au Canada.

Registres fonciers et de titres publics

Teranet offre différentes solutions en ligne aux membres du public qui recherchent des informations officielles et des registres disponibles dans le système d’enregistrement immobilier de l’Ontario et le système des brefs de l’Ontario.

Domaine juridique

Nos solutions soutiennent la rentabilité des cabinets d’avocats et des professionnels du droit en rationalisant les processus pour économiser du temps et réduire les coûts.

La valeur de nos données

Nos données constituent le fondement de la création de valeur. Nous sommes la source de renseignements la plus fiable sur le marché des biens immobiliers et mobiliers, fondée sur l’ensemble de données le plus complet et de la plus haute qualité au Canada.
En savoir plus

La valeur de nos données

Nos données constituent le fondement de la création de valeur. Nous sommes la source de renseignements la plus fiable sur le marché des biens immobiliers et mobiliers, fondée sur l’ensemble de données le plus complet et de la plus haute qualité au Canada.

En savoir plus

Vision Teranet

Vision Teranet

Filter

Solutions financières

Why Knowledge is Power: Using the PurView Platform for Greater Efficiency – Podcast

Teranet's Christine Cole, Senior Product Manager, recently joined Home Trust's Brennan Trenouth on the I…
Conseillers Teranet

Karen Matthey – Member of the Month – Teranet Insighters

At Teranet, feedback and advice from our customers are at the forefront of every decision…
Solutions financières

Présentation de l’Asset Monitoring – Une conversation avec Rob Lowe

Dans le cadre des efforts continus de Teranet pour aider les prêteurs canadiens à atténuer…

Indice de Prix de Maison Teranet – Banque Nationale du CanadaMC livre blanc

Suivi des prix des logements au Canada : Pourquoi la méthodologie est importante

Les indices des prix des maisons (IPH) sont couramment utilisés par des organismes publics et privés au Canada pour estimer et surveiller l’activité économique, la prospérité et le bien-être financier systémique. Nous avons publié un livre blanc qui décrit l’objectif des IPH, les méthodes couramment utilisées pour le calcul des indices et les ensembles de données et sources disponibles.

Indice de Prix de Maison Teranet – Banque Nationale du CanadaMC livre blanc

Suivi des prix des logements au Canada : Pourquoi la méthodologie est importante

Les indices des prix des maisons (IPH) sont couramment utilisés par des organismes publics et privés au Canada pour estimer et surveiller l’activité économique, la prospérité et le bien-être financier systémique. Nous avons publié un livre blanc qui décrit l’objectif des IPH, les méthodes couramment utilisées pour le calcul des indices et les ensembles de données et sources disponibles.

Rejoignez notre équipe

Intéressé par une carrière où vous êtes mis au défi et soutenu au quotidien? Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de personnes exceptionnelles possédant l’expertise et les compétences nécessaires pour intégrer notre équipe en pleine croissance.

Skip to main content
search

Copyright © 2024 TERANET

Reliable Data &

Insightful Solutions

Teranet is Canada’s leader in the delivery and transformation of statutory registry services, with extensive expertise in land and commercial registries. Our unmatched registry expertise makes us the most authoritative source of data and market insight for the financial services, real estate, and government and utility sectors.

Learn More

Reliable Data &

Insightful Solutions

Teranet is Canada’s leader in the delivery and transformation of statutory registry services, with extensive expertise in land and commercial registries. Our unmatched registry expertise makes us the most authoritative source of data and market insight for the financial services, real estate, and government and utility sectors.

Learn More

Reliable Data & Insightful Solutions

Teranet is Canada’s leader in the delivery and transformation of statutory registry services, with extensive expertise in land and commercial registries. Our unmatched registry expertise makes us the most authoritative source of data and market insight for the financial services, real estate, and government and utility sectors.

Learn More

Our Suite of Innovative Solutions

Registry Solutions

Teranet is a world leader in designing and modernizing land and business registry solutions, providing significant funding for governments.

Learn More

Real Estate Solutions

Teranet offers innovative real estate solutions that provide critical land, property, building and market intelligence for real estate professionals across Canada.

Learn More

Financial Solutions

Make confident lending decisions, mitigate risk and prevent fraud by leveraging registry connections, managed technology platforms and authoritative insights.

Learn More

Legal Solutions

Our range of legal solutions allows legal professionals to manage files and conveniently access official public records with easy-to-use online platforms.

Learn More

Geospatial Solutions

Critical property data from the most authoritative source of parcel mapping, title data and document images. Our solutions connect customers to authoritative land registry and land related data with location intelligence capabilities.

Learn More

Data & Analytics

The Teranet Data Science Lab delivers customized market insight, portfolio management and risk mitigation solutions tailored to meet your unique needs.

Learn More

Registry Solutions

Teranet is a world leader in designing and modernizing land and business registry solutions, providing significant funding for governments.

Learn More

Real Estate Solutions

Teranet offers innovative real estate solutions that provide critical land, property, building and market intelligence for real estate professionals across Canada.

Learn More

Financial Solutions

Make confident lending decisions, mitigate risk and prevent fraud by leveraging registry connections, managed technology platforms and authoritative insights.

Learn More

Legal Solutions

Our range of legal solutions allows legal professionals to manage files and conveniently access official public records with easy-to-use online platforms.

Learn More

Geospatial Solutions

Critical property data from the most authoritative source of parcel mapping, title data and document images. Our solutions connect customers to authoritative land registry and land related data with location intelligence capabilities.

Learn More

Data & Analytics

The Teranet Data Science Lab delivers customized market insight, portfolio management and risk mitigation solutions tailored to meet your unique needs.

Learn More

We Connect

Teranet’s mission is to efficiently connect government, business and consumers through the delivery and transformation of registry services, ecosystem platform solutions and data insights.

Watch the video to learn more.

We Connect

Teranet’s mission is to efficiently connect government, business and consumers through the delivery and transformation of registry services, ecosystem platform solutions and data insights.

Watch the video to learn more.

Industries We Serve

Government & Public Services

Providing innovative technology, services and solutions for all levels of government and public services, that enhance the management of essential infrastructure, planning, operations, enforcement, analytics, and the provision of other services.

Financial Services

Serving lenders of both real and moveable property across Canada, our solutions are designed to help make confident lending decisions, mitigate risk and prevent fraud by leveraging registry connections, managed technology platforms and authoritative insights.

Technology

As a pioneer in the registry business, Teranet IT has immensely advanced and delivered leading-edge technology platforms and solutions to our valued customers. Our proven international leadership and business intelligence acumen are at the heart of our Information Technology capabilities.

Real Estate

Built on a foundation of 30 years in Canadian land registration, Teranet offers innovative real estate solutions that provide critical land, property, building and market intelligence for real estate professionals across Canada.

Public Land & Title Records

Offering different online solutions to serve members of the public who are seeking official information and records available in Ontario’s Land Registration System and Ontario Writs System.

Legal

Supporting profitability for law firms and legal professionals by streamlining processes to save time and reduce costs.

The Value of Our Data

The foundation for creating value is our data. We are the most trusted source of real and movable property market intelligence, based on the highest quality, most comprehensive data set in Canada.

Learn More

The Value of Our Data

The foundation for creating value is our data. We are the most trusted source of real and movable property market intelligence, based on the highest quality, most comprehensive data set in Canada.

Learn More

Teranet Insights

Teranet Insights

Climate Risk Compliance: Keep Up to Stay Ahead

Climate change presents an urgent threat that cannot be ignored. Extreme weather events have a profound impact on communities, but they also have serious financial implications. As such, financial institutions face mounting losses due to climate risk which endangers their stability and profitability. Incorporating climate risk measurement within the existing risk framework is of utmost importance.

Financial institutions that embrace climate risk solutions reap numerous benefits. By aligning strategies with regulations, they ensure compliance and avoid negative repercussions and enhance their reputation as climate change leaders.

With innovative tools from trusted providers, like Teranet and Morningstar Sustainalytics, financial institutions can effectively assess and manage climate risk, safeguard their portfolios, and contribute to a sustainable future for all. In this whitepaper, we explore the importance of climate risk modeling solutions towards providing authentic data for climate risk mitigation.

Climate Risk Compliance: Keep Up to Stay Ahead

Climate change presents an urgent threat that cannot be ignored. Extreme weather events have a profound impact on communities, but they also have serious financial implications. As such, financial institutions face mounting losses due to climate risk which endangers their stability and profitability. Incorporating climate risk measurement within the existing risk framework is of utmost importance.

Financial institutions that embrace climate risk solutions reap numerous benefits. By aligning strategies with regulations, they ensure compliance and avoid negative repercussions and enhance their reputation as climate change leaders.

With innovative tools from trusted providers, like Teranet and Morningstar Sustainalytics, financial institutions can effectively assess and manage climate risk, safeguard their portfolios, and contribute to a sustainable future for all. In this whitepaper, we explore the importance of climate risk modeling solutions towards providing authentic data for climate risk mitigation.

Join Our Team

Interested in a career where you’re challenged and supported on a daily basis? We’re always looking for exceptional people with the expertise and skills to contribute to our growing team.