Teranet Executive Team

Our executive team sets the strategic direction for Teranet and leads our diverse set of employees across the globe.

Meet Teranet’s Executive Leadership Team

Elgin Farewell

President & CEO

Fariba Rawhani

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Sudha Dwivedi

Chief Human Resources Officer

Kerri Brass

Senior Vice President, Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Scott Sinha

Vice President, Corporate Development

Agostino Russo

Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary

Tim Rye

Senior Vice President, Financial Solutions

Dilprit Grewal

Senior Vice President, Registry & Property Solutions