Skip to main content

Copyright © 2024 TERANET

Teranet’s 2024 Town Hall

By February 2, 2024Life at Teranet

On January 25th, 2024, Teraneters gathered virtually and in-person at the Glenn Gould Studio in Toronto to celebrate all of the work that our teams have done in the last year, and to look forward at the company’s goals and strategic plans. The event was an opportunity to meet and connect with leadership, board members and both new and existing co-workers. Overall, there was a tremendous amount of excitement for what is to come in 2024!

Our employee value proposition of Connect. Grow. Thrive Together. was felt across the company as individuals and teams were recognized and presented with awards for their achievements.

Congratulations to the following individuals and teams:

Individual Awards
Award Category Employee
We Create Value Award Dave Cook
Senior IT Support Specialist
We Deliver What We Promise Jane Wahay
Senior Project Manager, I & O
We Value & Respect One Another Kristen Page
Director, Customer Experience
We Help Each Other Succeed Louis Novak
Senior Finance Systems Analyst
We Are Resilient & Resourceful Kalpana Raghupathy
Manager, Development
Leadership Award Cody Weeden
Program Manager
Innovation Award Sadab Shaikh
Senior Systems Administrator
Brand Ambassador Award Alicia Flores
Customer Success Representative


Team Awards
Award Category Project Team
We Create Value Award Firm Profile/Maintenance & 2FA/CIAM Projects
We Deliver What We Promise Recovery Optimization
We Value & Respect One Another Advanced Workplace Optimization (AWO)
We Help Each Other Succeed Antimalware Runtime Document Scanning Project Team
We Are Resilient & Resourceful Internetworking (Cloud Project)
Leadership Award CMS Registry Migration Project
Innovation Award TeraIntelligence


Year of Service Anniversaries
20 Years 25 Years 30 Years 35 Years 40 Years
• Les Yatabe
• Annette Kaserbauer
• Jeff Humeny
• Simon Bi
• Marly Melro
• Raymond Tse
• David Hendry
• Inder Gandhi
• Evelyn Vargas
• Gerardo Sicat
• Chris Butler
• Ashraf Kasim
  • Elaine Jewell
  • Clinton De La Croix
  • Andrew Bryniarski
  • Arnold van Ginkel
  • Caterina Cerelli
  • Dave Hutter
  • Joel Pontanares
  • Vicki McArthur
  • Vladimir Malesevic
  • Sam Dadufalza
  • Colette Castillo
  • Vladimir Finkelshtein
  • Analyn Saupan
  • Lee Crierie
  • Eve Ng
  • Junfeng Shen
  • Ricardo Mena
  • Hermine Hackett
  • Juliet Slemming
  • Gulnar Surani
  • Lynn A’Court
  • Sid Dillabough
  • Nadine Sturino


Take a look at some of the photos from the event: